Mick has written five books to date - Für die Liebe von Armin (German Edition), Anglo-Saxon Invasion, Full Circle for Mick, For the Love of Armin and Now What?!!.

A Gracious Enemy
This story of the three Indochina Wars begins in 1770 with Indochina society re-adjusting and French missionaries returning to France with stories about the wealth obtainable in South-East Asia.
More Info & Buy
Für die Liebe von Armin
Im September von 9 A.D., wischten Armin, Thusnelda und ihre Krieger Varus und seine drei römischen Legionen im Teutoburg Wald weg und änderten den Geschichtsverlauf.
More Info & Buy
Anglo-Saxon Invasion
This story starts with the historical back-drop of the ancient Germanic tribes amalgamating and two tribes dominant among them in Europe.
More Info & Buy
Now What?!!
The story of the English people from their beginnings as Germanic pagans to the end of reign of King Alfred the Great.
star 4.0
More Info & Buy
For the Love of Armin
For the Love of Armin is the story of the battle that defined Europe. In today's Europe, there is a boundary between those who prefer beer and those who drink wine.
star 4.5
More Info & Buy
Full Circle for Mick
Story of a migrant to Australia from Germany who lies about his age when joining the Australian Army in 1967 in order to serve in Vietnam.
star 4.1
More Info & Buy